Store Locations

If you are trying to check the status of an order you placed in a Swoozie's store, or have other questions for one of our retail locations, please contact the store directly for fastest service.

Here are our   Swoozie's Store Locations.

Swoozie's at The Markets at Town Center, Jacksonville

4866 Big Island Drive, Suite 8
Jacksonville, FL 32246

P:  904-778-5308

jacksonville@swoozies.com

Swoozie's at Sharon Corners, Charlotte

4722 Sharon Road, Suite G
Charlotte, NC 28210

P:  980-218-9388
F: 980-218-9313

charlotte@swoozies.com

Mon-Sat 10-7; Sun 12-6

Swoozie's at The Summit

305A Summit Blvd.
Birmingham, Alabama 35243

P:  205-968-3458
F: 205-977-8409

birmingham@swoozies.com

Mon-Thur 10-8; Fri-Sat 10-9; Sun 12-6

Swoozie's Downtown at the Gardens

11701 Lake Victoria Gardens Avenue, Suite 4104
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida 33410

P:  561-627-3744
F: 561-627-3768

PalmBeach@swoozies.com

Mon-Thur 10-7; Fri-Sat 10-9; Sun 12-6

Swoozie's at Chastain Square

4285 Roswell Road, Suite 10
Atlanta, Georgia 30342

P:  404-252-7979
F: 404-252-8576

buckhead@swoozies.com

Mon-Sat 10-7; Sun 12-6

Swoozie's at the Forum

5131 Peachtree Parkway, Ste 1015
Norcross, GA 30092

P:  770-263-6441
F: 770-263-9057

norcross@swoozies.com

Mon-Sat 10-8; Sun 12-6

Swoozie's at Friendly Center

3334 West Friendly Avenue, Suite 115
Greensboro, NC 27410

P:  336-856-2406
F: 336-547-0284

Greensboro@swoozies.com

Mon-Sat 10-9; Sun 12-6

Swoozie's at the Shops at Greenridge

1125 Woodruff Road, Suite 1604
Greenville, South Carolina 29607

P:  864-286-3491
F: 864-286-6710

Greenville@swoozies.com

Mon-Sat 10-9; Sun 12-6

Swoozie's at Preston Center

8417 Preston Center Plaza Drive
Dallas, Texas 75225

P:  214-890-0433

Dallas@swoozies.com

Mon-Sat 10-7; Sun 12-6

Swoozie's at Cherry Creek, Denver

5900 S University Blvd unit C, 

Greenwood Village, CO 80121

P:  720-328-7195

Mon-Sat 10-7; Sun 12-5